Blog

Wednesday, 17 July 2019 08:57

The Benefits of Hydrotherapy

Published in News
Wednesday, 01 May 2019 10:20

Good Advice for The Summertime

Published in News
Tuesday, 02 April 2019 14:31

Smart Design

Published in News
Friday, 22 February 2019 13:53

No-Tech Zone

Published in News
Thursday, 06 December 2018 09:07

Tips for a healthier winter

Tips for a healthier Winter

Published in News
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 16:33

A hot bath may help you sleep better!

A hot bath may help you sleep better!

Published in News
Thursday, 20 September 2018 08:40

Down and Dirty

Down and Dirty

Published in News
Friday, 06 April 2018 11:30

Clean Innovation

Published in News
Monday, 06 November 2017 11:03

Rest and be thankful

Published in News
Thursday, 28 September 2017 09:00

You Time

You Time

Published in News
Page 1 of 2

Get Started Today

Fill out our get started form and we will be in contact soon.

  1. Please let us know your name.
  2. Invalid Input
  3. Please let us know your email address.
  4. Invalid Input
  5. Invalid Input
  6. Please let us know your message.

Achieve Wellness Naturally

Jason's hydrotherapy baths naturally restore your body and mind to wellness and balance in a simple 20-minute bath cycle. No additives, no prescriptions, no appointments, just air, water and you, in perfect relaxation. 

Find out where you can try 
MicroSilk for yourself

view locations